Contact

08 06 02 07 05 01
01+04

Dirk Fischer

Sales Manager

Mobil: +49 171/2852151

fischer@olfry.de

Leif Schadwell

Property Manager

Mobil: +49 160/3656921

schadwell@olfry.de

Support outside of Germany: Austria, Belarus, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland

02

Udo Lübben

Sales Representative

Mobil: +49 171/2852146

luebben@olfry.de

Support outside of Germany: Czech Republic, Italy, Netherlands

05

Ulrich Thielking

Sales Representative

Tel.: +49 571/6483634

Mobil: +49 170/6320547

thielking@olfry.de

Support outside of Germany: Poland, Russia, Ukraine

06

Marco Englert

Sales Representative

Mobil: +49 151/41410243

englert@olfry.de

07

Marc Tegge

Sales Representative

Mobil: +49 170/2295872

tegge@olfry.de

08

Dirk Nordmann

Sales Representative

Mobil: +49 170/8536843

nordmann@olfry.de

How to find us

You can hardly miss OLFRY. The 72-metre-high chimney of our brickworks is the tallest building in Vechta and can be seen for miles.

If you want to come to the OLFRY site, enter the following address in your navigation system:

Friesenstraße 9-11
49377 Vechta

The OLFRY show garden, which is open around the clock, is located next to McDonald’s on the corner of Friesenstraße and Lohner Straße.

 

In-house staff

Felix Jürgens
Felix Jürgens
Export – Purchasing

Phone.: +49 4441/959-136 juergens@olfry.de

Patrick Tönjes
Patrick Tönjes
Planning

Phone.: +49 4441/959-150 toenjes@olfry.de

Fabian von Döllen
Fabian von Döllen
Planning

Phone: +49 4441/959-162 fvd@olfry.de

Jeremias Cloos
Jeremias Cloos
Planning

Phone: +49 4441/959-154 cloos@olfry.de

Anna-Lena Tesche
Anna-Lena Tesche
Planning

Phone: +49 4441/959-160 tesche@olfry.de

Marianne Feldhaus
Marianne Feldhaus
Invoicing

Phone: +49 4441/959-158 feldhaus@olfry.de

Petra Tiemerding
Petra Tiemerding
Coordination – Sales

Phone: +49 4441/959-134 tiemerding@olfry.de

Arrange a consultation

Arrange a personal appointment now with one of our experienced consultants. We will be happy to help you on site at your construction site or at the OLFRY exhibition.

Your contact data
I am interested in (*)

* Please fill out the marked fields completely.